Wines for sharing

They call themselves the Enfants Terribles of wine. Paul and David, friends and founders of Winenot, wanted to create a range in their own image that would shake preconceptions up. Sunny, convivial wines in a bottle enrobed in pep, to accompany you through the moments of your life. The Enfants Terribles - terribly compelling wines!

Les Enfants Terribles : Cabernet Sauvignon

Cabernet Sauvignon IGP Pays d'Oc

Tasting notes

This Cabernet Sauvignon is deep red in colour. Its nose reveals all the richness of its bouquet with notes of black fruits, violets and raspberries. On the palate it is distinguished and fleshy with beautiful persistence. Serve between 12 and 14°C.

Grapes

100% Cabernet Sauvignon

Food pairings

The Enfants Terribles Cabernet Sauvignon is at its best with characterful meats. It will show all its colours with a hearty Camargue bull stew, game or duck, either à l’orange or roast. Download the datasheet

Les Enfants Terribles : Chardonnay

Chardonnay IGP Pays d'Oc

Tasting Notes

This southern Chardonnay has a robe with golden highlights.  Very aromatic, its nose has notes of peach and    tropical fruits, especially mango and pineapple.   It is fresh, lively and pleasing to the palate.    Serve cool, between 10° and 12°C.

Grapes

100% Chardonnay  

Food Pairings

The Enfants Terribles Chardonnay will behave like angels if they are served with hot entrées, puff pastry or quiche. They also enjoy the company of fish served in a sauce or poultry à la crème. Finally, with a fresh goat’s cheese or a Pélardon des Cévennes, the pairing will be terribly good.   Download the datasheet

Les Enfants Terribles : Chardonnay Organic

Tasting Notes

This southern Chardonnay has a robe with golden highlights.  Very aromatic, its nose has notes of peach and    tropical fruits, especially mango and pineapple.   It is fresh, lively and pleasing to the palate.    Serve cool, between 10° and 12°C.

Grapes

100% Chardonnay

Food Pairings

The Enfants Terribles Chardonnay will behave like angels if they are served with hot entrées, puff pastry or quiche. They also enjoy the company of fish served in a sauce or poultry à la crème. Finally, with a fresh goat’s cheese or a Pélardon des Cévennes, the pairing will be terribly good. Download the datasheet

Les Enfants Terribles : Grenache

Tasting Notes

This grenache has a charming red robe with bronze highlights. Its nose is astonishingly fruity, with aromas of spicy blackcurrant and blackberry. It is silky, balanced and generous on the palate. Serve between 12 and 14°C.

Grapes

100% Grenache

Food Pairings

Les Enfants Terribles Grenache is terribly good with characterful meats, such as game or duck. And it is just as good a friend to «strong» cheeses, such as Langres or Munster. Download the datasheet

Les Enfants Terribles : Merlot

Merlot IGP Pays d’Oc

Tasting notes

A dense, dark red in colour, its robe is, nonetheless, brilliant. Its nose is packed with aromas of red and black fruit and a superb aromatic palette. To the palate, it is supple with distinguished tannins. Serve between 12 and 14°C.

Grapes

100% Merlot

Food Pairings

Les Enfants Terribles Merlot is mad about beef tartare and lamb chops. On the cheese front, it generally prefers Epoisse and Livarot. Download the datasheet

Les Enfants Terribles : Pinot Noir Organic Vin de France

Tasting Notes

A pinot noir with a beautiful deep ruby robe. Its nose is distinguished by aromas of red fruit and undergrowth. On the palate, it is distinguished and round with soft tannins. Serve between 12 and 14°C.

Grapes

100% Pinot Noir

Food pairings

Les Enfants Terribles Pinot Noir enjoys the company of a roast chicken or a grilled tuna steak. When it is time for cheese, Camembert and Brie are its favourite partners.   Download the datasheet

Les Enfants Terribles : Sauvignon

Tasting notes

This delightful sauvignon is enrobed in beautiful gold. Its nose is terribly characteristic of its grape variety, with vivid, fresh citrus notes, as well as floral and mineral aromas. On the palate it is fine, playful and elegant. Serve chilled, between 8° and 10°C.

Grapes

100% Sauvignon

Food pairings

Les Enfants Terribles Sauvignon adores crudités in mousseline sauce. It is also perfect with shellfish, grilled fish or salmon tartare. When it comes to the cheese course, serving it with Cantal, Laguiole, Gruyère or Comté is unbeatable. Download the datasheet

Les Enfants Terribles : Syrah

Syrah IGP Pays d’Oc

Tasting Notes

This Syrah has an intense robe with purple reflections.  Its nose is replete with aromas of black fruit and   spices.   On the palate, there are round tannins. It    is a structured, balanced wine.    Serve between 12 and 14°C.

Grapes

100% Syrah

Food Pairings

Les Enfants Terribles Syrah gets on like a house on fire with flavoursome meats like game or duck. It is also good friends with characterful cheeses, such as Langres or Munster. Download the datasheet

Les Enfants Terribles : Pinot Noir Vin de Pays d'Oc

Pinot Noir IGP Pays d’Oc

Tasting notes

A pinot noir with a beautiful deep ruby robe.  Its nose is distinguished by aromas of red fruit    and undergrowth.   On the palate, it is distinguished and     round with soft tannins.    Serve between 12 and 14°C.

Grapes

100% Pinot Noir

Food Pairings

Les Enfants Terribles Pinot Noir enjoys the company of a roast chicken or a grilled tuna steak. When it is time for cheese, Camembert and Brie are its favourite partners. Download the datasheet

Les Enfants Terribles : Berlingot

AOC Côtes de Bergerac Moelleux

Tasting Notes

This Côtes-de-Bergerac Moelleux offers fresh fruit flavours and amylic fermentation notes (sweets, banana). Thanks to its low temperature fermentation, the mouth is rich and fresh with notes of crisp citrus fruits. Serve chilled, between 10° and 12°C.

Grapes

Sémillon - Sauvignon - Muscadelle

Food Pairings

Berlingot Les Enfants Terribles is delicious as an aperitif or served with fruit desserts. It would also be daring but surprising to serve it with goat’s cheese or foie gras. Download the datasheet

Les Enfants Terribles : Viognier

Viognier IGP Pays d'Oc

Tasting Notes

Pale yellow, this Viognier’s robe has beautiful gold highlights.  Its nose expresses a broad palette of aromas: violet,   acacia, gingerbread and honey.   On the palate it is fresh, fruity, supple, and    terribly moreish!    Serve chilled, between 8° and 10°C.

Grapes

100% Viognier

Food pairings

Les Enfants Terribles Viognier is a very good friend to fresh Pélardon, and also to tuna tataki with ginger, hot tapas, and salt cod accras. It also loves being served with a delicious sabayon with white peaches. Download the datasheet

Les Enfants Terribles : Rosé

Rosé IGP Pays d'Oc

Tasting notes

This rosé has a pretty pale pink robe. Its nose is fruity, intense and rich, evoking fresh red berries. On the palate it is fresh, with a great balance    between fruit and acidity. Serve chilled, between 8° and 10°C.

Grapes

Grenache gris

Food pairings

Les Enfants Terribles Rosé is on its best behaviour with appetizers. It also behaves well served with crudités, white meat, sushi or even pizza. Download the datasheet

Les vins de la convivialité

Ils se proclament eux-mêmes Les Enfants Terribles du vin. Paul et David, amis et fondateurs de Winenot ont souhaité créer une gamme à leur image qui vient secouer les aprioris. Des vins ensoleillés et de convivialité dans une bouteille habillée avec pep’s qui accompagneront vos instants de vie. Les Enfants Terribles, des vins terriblement irrésistibles !

Les Enfants Terribles : Cabernet Sauvignon

Cabernet Sauvignon IGP Pays d'Oc

Dégustation

Ce Cabernet Sauvignon présente une robe rouge intense. Au nez, il dévoile toute sa richesse aromatique aux notes de fruits noirs, de violettes et de framboises. Sa bouche est distinguée et charnue avec une belle persistance. A servir entre 12 et 14°C.

Cépage

100% Carbenet Sauvignon

Accords mets & vins

Les Enfants Terribles Cabernet Sauvignon aiment les viandes de caractère. Ils s’assagiront donc accompagnés d’une gardianne de taureau, d’une pièce de gibier ou d’un canard à l’orange ou rôti. Télécharger la fiche technique

Les Enfants Terribles : Chardonnay

Chardonnay IGP Pays d'Oc

Dégustation

Ce Chardonnay du sud offre une robe aux reflets or. Très aromatique, le nez présente des notes de pêche et de fruits tropicaux (mangue, ananas). En bouche, il est frais, vif et plaisant. A servir frais entre 10 et 12°C.

Cépage

100% Chardonnay  

Accord mets & vins

Les Enfants Terribles Chardonnay seront des plus sages servis avec des entrées chaudes, feuilletés ou quiches. Ils apprécient aussi la compagnie du poisson en sauce ou d’une volaille à la crème. Enfin, avec un fromage de chèvre frais ou un Pélardon des Cévennes, l’accord sera terriblement parfait.   Télécharger la fiche technique

Les Enfants Terribles : Chardonnay Bio

Dégustation

Ce Chardonnay du sud offre une robe aux reflets or. Très aromatique, le nez présente des notes de pêche et de fruits tropicaux (mangue, ananas). En bouche, il est frais, vif et plaisant. A servir frais entre 10 et 12°C.

Cépage

100% Chardonnay

Accords mets & vins

Les Enfants Terribles Chardonnay seront des plus sages servis avec des entrées chaudes, feuilletés ou quiches. Ils apprécient aussi la compagnie du poisson en sauce ou d’une volaille à la crème. Enfin, avec un fromage de chèvre frais ou un Pélardon des Cévennes, l’accord sera terriblement parfait. Télécharger la fiche technique

Les Enfants Terribles : Grenache

Dégustation

Ce Grenache présente une charmante robe aux reflets rouge et mordorés. Le nez étonne par son fruit : des arômes de cassis et mûre épicés. Sa bouche soyeuse est équilibrée et généreuse. A servir entre 12 et 14°C.

Cépage

100% Grenache

Accords mets & vins

Les Enfants Terribles Grenache s’accompagnent à merveille avec des viandes de caractère comme le gibier ou le canard. Les fromages dit «forts» lui sont aussi de bons amis : Langres, Munster... Télécharger la fiche technique

Les Enfants Terribles : Merlot

Merlot IGP Pays d’Oc

Dégustation

De couleur rouge sombre et dense, sa robe est brillante. Au nez, il offre des arômes de fruits rouges et noirs et une superbe palette aromatique. En bouche, il est souple avec des tannins distingués. A servir entre 12 et 14°C.

Cépage

100% Merlot

Accord mets & vins

Les Enfants Terribles Merlot sont fous du tartare de bœuf et des côtes d’agneau. Côté fromages, ils préfèrent en général l’Epoisse et le Livarot. Télécharger la fiche technique

Les Enfants Terribles : Pinot Noir Bio Vin de France

Dégustation

Un pinot noir à la jolie robe rubis intense. Au nez, des arômes de fruits rouges et sous-bois   sont présents.    Sa bouche est distinguée et ronde avec     des tanins fondus.   A servir entre 12 et 14°C.

Cépage

100% Pinot Noir

Accord mets & vins

Les Enfants Terribles Pinot Noir apprécient la compagnie d’une volaille rôtie ou encore d’un steak de thon grillé. Côté fromages, le camembert et le brie sont ses partenaires de jeu préférés.   Télécharger la fiche technique

Les Enfants Terribles : Sauvignon

Dégustation

Ce joli Sauvignon présentant une jolie robe dorée. Un nez terriblement caractéristique de son cépage : des notes vives et fraîches d’agrumes mais aussi des arômes floraux et minéraux. En bouche, il apparaît fin, joueur et élégant. A servir bien frais entre 8 et 10°C.

Cépage

100% Sauvignon

Accords mets et vins

Les Enfants Terribles Sauvignon adorent les crudités en sauce mousseline. Mais seront parfaits avec des coquillages, poissons grillés ou tartare de saumon. Côté fromages, rien de mieux que de les servir avec un Cantal, Laguiole, Gruyère ou encore un Comté. Télécharger la fiche technique

Les Enfants Terribles : Syrah

Syrah IGP Pays d’Oc

Dégustation

Cette Syrah présente une robe intense aux reflets pourpres. Le nez offre des arômes de fruits noirs et    d’épices.   En bouche, les tanins ronds sont présents.    Un vin structuré et équilibré.    A servir entre 12 et 14°C.

Cépage

100% Syrah

Accord mets & vins

Les Enfants Terribles Syrah s’entendent à merveille avec des viandes goûteuses comme le gibier ou le canard. Les fromages de caractère lui sont aussi de bons amis : Langres, Munster... Télécharger la fiche technique

Les Enfants Terribles : Pinot Noir Vin de Pays d'Oc

Pinot Noir IGP Pays d’Oc

Dégustation

Un pinot noir à la jolie robe rubis intense. Au nez, des arômes de fruits rouges et sous-bois   sont présents.    Sa bouche est distinguée et ronde avec     des tanins fondus.   A servir entre 12 et 14°C.

Cépage

100% Pinot Noir

Accord mets & vins

Les Enfants Terribles Pinot Noir apprécient la compagnie d’une volaille rôtie ou encore d’un steak de thon grillé. Côté fromages, le camembert et le brie sont ses partenaires de jeu préférés.   Télécharger la fiche technique

Les Enfants Terribles : Berlingot

AOC Côtes de Bergerac Moelleux

Dégustation

Ce Côtes-de-Bergerac Moelleux offre des arômes de fruits frais et des notes amyliques fermentaires (bonbons, banane). Grâce à une fermentation à basse température, la bouche est grases et fraîche avec des notes de fruits croquants (agrumes). A servir bien frais entre 10 et 12°C.

Cépages

Sémillon - Sauvignon - Muscadelle

Accord mets & vins

Les Enfants Terribles Berlingot seront délicieux en apéritif ou sur des desserts fruités. Il serait aussi osé mais surprenant de le servir avec du fromage (chèvre) ou sur un foie gras. Télécharger la fiche technique

Les Enfants Terribles : Viognier

Viognier IGP Pays d'Oc

Dégustation

Jaune pâle, la robe de ce Viognier a de jolis reflets dorés. Au nez, une large palette d’arômes s’exprime :    notes de violette, d’acacia, pain d’épices et miel.   En bouche, il est frais, fruité, souple... et     terriblement gourmand !    A servir bien frais entre  8 et 10°C

Cépage

100% Viognier  

Accord mets & vins

Les Enfants Terribles Viognier sont très bons amis avec le Pélardon frais mais aussi avec un Tataki de thon au gingembre, des tapas chaudes ou encore des accras de morue. Ils adorent également être servis avec un délicieux sabayon aux pêches blanches. Télécharger la fiche technique

Les Enfants Terribles : Rosé

Rosé IGP Pays d'Oc

Dégustation

Ce rosé présente une jolie robe rose pâle. Le nez est fruité, intense et gourmand : petits fruits rouges frais. En bouche, il est frais et offre un bel     équilibre entre fruits et acidité. A servir bien frais entre 8 et 10°C.

Cépages

Grenache gris

Accord mets & vins

Les Enfants Terribles Rosé se tiendront à carreau à l’apéritif. Ils seront aussi très sages servis avec des crudités, une viande blanche, des sushis voire une pizza. Télécharger la fiche technique